floor tiles

Delhi

Keramos Tile & Stone Pvt. Ltd.
F-580, Lado Sarai,
Near Shantivijay Jewellers,
New Delhi - 110030,
Delhi, India

Tel: (011) 41665102, 46032765
Mobile: 9810385142/9818663525
Email ID: delhi@keramosindia.com, operations@keramosindia.com, marketing@keramosindia.com, keramos@keramosindia.com

Contact Persons

Mr. G.Ravindran
Mr. R. Anand


Please CLICK HERE to see Keramos Delhi Showroom images.

 

Pune

Global Stone & Tile
D-1 Ojas Society,
Opp. Atha Shri,
Baner-Pashan Link Road,
Pune - 411 021.
Maharashtra, India

Tel: (020) 46700167
Mobile: 078755 56248/099232 91974
Email ID: pune@keramosindia.com

Contact Persons

Mr. Manoj Dekhar
Ms. Rinku

 

Mumbai

Ritik Ceramics Pvt.Ltd
Bengal Chemical Bhavan, 2nd Flr.,
Old Passport Office,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400025.

Tel: (022) 24372468
Email ID: nitin@ritikceramics.com

Contact Persons

Mr. Nitin Gandhi

 

Ahmedabad

M/s. Surfaces
Ground Floor, Premier House – I
Opp. Gurudwara, S. G. Road, Thaltej
Ahmedabad – 380054.

Tel: (079) 26853312/14/16
Email ID: rajiv@surfacesplus.co.in

Contact Persons

Mr. Rajiv Trivedi

 

Coimbatore

Beauty Wares,
396, Sathy Road,
Ganapathy,
Coimbatore- 641 006

Tel: (0422) 4326666
Email ID: beautywarescbe@gmail.com

Contact Persons

Mr. S. Sivakumar

 

Jaipur

Rajendra & Company
263, Shri Gopal Nagar, 80ft Road,
Jaipur , Rajesthan

Mobile: 09829055008
Email ID: rajendrabadaya17@gmail.com

Contact Persons

Mr. Rajendra Badaya

 

Bangalore

Vishnu Marketing Tile, Bath studio
S.No- 2001, 2nd floor
HAL 2nd stage, 100 feet road
Indiranagar, Bangalore - 560038

Mobile: 9980596252/9900005322/9448387231/9686602254
Email ID: vishnumarketing@yahoo.co.in

Contact Persons

Mrs. Rajasree
Mrs. Vishnupriya
Ms. Vamshipriya
Mr. Ranjith (Manager)

 

Ludhiana

M/s. Bath Valley
Near Aarti Chowk, Adj. Capital Bank,
Ferozepur Road,
Ludhiana-141002

Tel: (0161) 2430096
Mobile: 9872644444, 9815839396
Email ID: bathvalley@yahoo.in

Contact Persons

Mr. Aman Kapoor
Mr. Varun Mahajan

 

Goa

Luxo Unlimited
Villa 792
Main Alto Betim-Porvorim Link Road
Landmark-Near Shantadurga Temple
Penha De Franca, Porvorim, Bardez,
Goa 403101, India

Mobile: 9028500000/8888566666
Email ID: abbhiesh@gmail.com
Studio Timings - Monday - Friday 12:00am - 06:00pm

Contact Persons

Mr. Abhish Sharma


 

Kolkata

B.P.Agarwal
35, Daimond Harbour Road
Kolkata - 700027
West Bengal, India

Tel: (033) 24484398/ 45902479
Mobile: 9007487424

Contact Persons

Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh

 

Nagpur

THE HOME
the home 48, Hill Road
Between Ramnagar & Ravinagar Square
Gokulpeth, Nagpur - 440010
Maharashtra, India

Tel: (0712) 2531111, 2531112
Mobile: 8411972190
Email ID: dominic@thehomeindia.com

Contact Persons

Dominic Dlima

 

Hyderabad

Stonelife Super Studio
Survey No. 252/5,
Vattinagulapalle Village,
Rajendra Nagar Mandal,
Hyderabad, Telanagna - 500075

Tel: (040) 68133000
Mobile: 9885254321, 8885451333
Email ID: vishal@stonelife.in

Contact Persons

Vishal Jain
Ms. Shruti

 

Indore

Stone World
Plot no 108, Sector FB,
Scheme no 94, Ring Road
Indore, 452016. {M.P}

Mobile: 9009676000, 7772877718
Email ID: stoneworld.ind@gmail.com

Contact Persons

Pawan Lahoti, Shubham Lahoti